Azerbaijan vs Barbados: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant
Azerbaijan
0 millions
in 2023
Barbados
0 millions
in 2023
Azerbaijan rank
69th
Barbados rank
69th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant over time
- Azerbaijan
- Barbados
How they compare
Azerbaijan currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Barbados, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 18 shared years of data; in 1999 it was Azerbaijan ahead.
Azerbaijan ranks 69th and Barbados ranks 69th of 147 countries.
Azerbaijan has averaged higher in every one of the 4 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Azerbaijan | Barbados | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1990s | 356.34 millions | 0 millions | 356.34 millions | Azerbaijan |
| 2000s | 414.76 millions | 0 millions | 414.76 millions | Azerbaijan |
| 2010s | 469.88 millions | 2.6 millions | 467.28 millions | Azerbaijan |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant, Azerbaijan or Barbados?
- Azerbaijan, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Barbados as of 2023.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant between Azerbaijan and Barbados?
- 0 millions, with Azerbaijan ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Azerbaijan and Barbados?
- 18 years are reported by both, from 1999 to 2023.
- How do Azerbaijan and Barbados rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant?
- Azerbaijan ranks 69th and Barbados ranks 69th of 147 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release