Azerbaijan vs Seychelles: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant
Azerbaijan
0 millions
in 2023
Seychelles
0 millions
in 2016
Azerbaijan rank
69th
Seychelles rank
69th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant over time
- Azerbaijan
- Seychelles
How they compare
Azerbaijan currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Seychelles, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 11 shared years of data; in 1995 it was Azerbaijan ahead.
Azerbaijan ranks 69th and Seychelles ranks 69th of 147 countries.
Azerbaijan has averaged higher in every one of the 3 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Azerbaijan | Seychelles | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1990s | 146.24 millions | 16.14 millions | 130.1 millions | Azerbaijan |
| 2000s | 353.73 millions | 5.01 millions | 348.72 millions | Azerbaijan |
| 2010s | 837.48 millions | 10.3 millions | 827.19 millions | Azerbaijan |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant, Azerbaijan or Seychelles?
- Azerbaijan, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Seychelles as of 2023.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant between Azerbaijan and Seychelles?
- 0 millions, with Azerbaijan ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Azerbaijan and Seychelles?
- 11 years are reported by both, from 1995 to 2016.
- How do Azerbaijan and Seychelles rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant?
- Azerbaijan ranks 69th and Seychelles ranks 69th of 147 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release