New Zealand vs Saint Lucia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant
New Zealand
0 millions
in 2023
Saint Lucia
0 millions
in 2023
New Zealand rank
72nd
Saint Lucia rank
72nd
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant over time
- New Zealand
- Saint Lucia
How they compare
New Zealand currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Saint Lucia, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 12 shared years of data; in 1994 it was New Zealand ahead.
New Zealand ranks 72nd and Saint Lucia ranks 72nd of 154 countries.
Across the 3 decades both report, New Zealand averaged higher in 1 and Saint Lucia in 2.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | New Zealand | Saint Lucia | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1990s | 170.13 millions | 20.14 millions | 149.99 millions | New Zealand |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 13.3 millions | 13.3 millions | Saint Lucia |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 14.56 millions | 14.56 millions | Saint Lucia |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant, New Zealand or Saint Lucia?
- New Zealand, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Saint Lucia as of 2023.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant between New Zealand and Saint Lucia?
- 0 millions, with New Zealand ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for New Zealand and Saint Lucia?
- 12 years are reported by both, from 1994 to 2023.
- How do New Zealand and Saint Lucia rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant?
- New Zealand ranks 72nd and Saint Lucia ranks 72nd of 154 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant US$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release