Austria vs British Virgin Islands: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Austria
0 millions
in 2022
British Virgin Islands
0 millions
in 2022
Austria rank
70th
British Virgin Islands rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Austria
- British Virgin Islands
How they compare
Austria currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in British Virgin Islands, a difference of 0 millions.
Across all 9 years both countries report, British Virgin Islands has been ahead every year.
Austria ranks 70th and British Virgin Islands ranks 70th of 149 countries.
British Virgin Islands has averaged higher in every one of the 3 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Austria | British Virgin Islands | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 7.92 millions | 7.92 millions | British Virgin Islands |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Austria or British Virgin Islands?
- Austria, at 0 millions against 0 millions in British Virgin Islands as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Austria and British Virgin Islands?
- 0 millions, with Austria ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Austria and British Virgin Islands?
- 9 years are reported by both, from 2004 to 2022.
- How do Austria and British Virgin Islands rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Austria ranks 70th and British Virgin Islands ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release