British Virgin Islands vs Croatia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
British Virgin Islands
0 millions
in 2022
Croatia
0 millions
in 2019
British Virgin Islands rank
70th
Croatia rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- British Virgin Islands
- Croatia
How they compare
British Virgin Islands currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Croatia, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 2 times across 7 shared years of data; in 2004 it was Croatia ahead.
British Virgin Islands ranks 70th and Croatia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Croatia has averaged higher in every one of the 2 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | British Virgin Islands | Croatia | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0 millions | 68.11 millions | 68.11 millions | Croatia |
| 2010s | 5.94 millions | 13.52 millions | 7.58 millions | Croatia |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, British Virgin Islands or Croatia?
- British Virgin Islands, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Croatia as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between British Virgin Islands and Croatia?
- 0 millions, with British Virgin Islands ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for British Virgin Islands and Croatia?
- 7 years are reported by both, from 2004 to 2019.
- How do British Virgin Islands and Croatia rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- British Virgin Islands ranks 70th and Croatia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release