British Virgin Islands vs Denmark: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
British Virgin Islands
0 millions
in 2022
Denmark
0 millions
in 2022
British Virgin Islands rank
70th
Denmark rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- British Virgin Islands
- Denmark
How they compare
British Virgin Islands currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Denmark, a difference of 0 millions.
Across all 10 years both countries report, Denmark has been ahead every year.
British Virgin Islands ranks 70th and Denmark ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Denmark has averaged higher in every one of the 3 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | British Virgin Islands | Denmark | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0 millions | 486.79 millions | 486.79 millions | Denmark |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 200.58 millions | 200.58 millions | Denmark |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, British Virgin Islands or Denmark?
- British Virgin Islands, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Denmark as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between British Virgin Islands and Denmark?
- 0 millions, with British Virgin Islands ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for British Virgin Islands and Denmark?
- 10 years are reported by both, from 2004 to 2022.
- How do British Virgin Islands and Denmark rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- British Virgin Islands ranks 70th and Denmark ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release