British Virgin Islands vs Tunisia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
British Virgin Islands
0 millions
in 2022
Tunisia
0 millions
in 2015
British Virgin Islands rank
70th
Tunisia rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- British Virgin Islands
- Tunisia
How they compare
British Virgin Islands currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Tunisia, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 7 shared years of data; in 2004 it was Tunisia ahead.
British Virgin Islands ranks 70th and Tunisia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
British Virgin Islands has averaged higher in every one of the 2 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | British Virgin Islands | Tunisia | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
| 2010s | 11.88 millions | 0 millions | 11.88 millions | British Virgin Islands |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, British Virgin Islands or Tunisia?
- British Virgin Islands, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Tunisia as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between British Virgin Islands and Tunisia?
- 0 millions, with British Virgin Islands ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for British Virgin Islands and Tunisia?
- 7 years are reported by both, from 2004 to 2015.
- How do British Virgin Islands and Tunisia rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- British Virgin Islands ranks 70th and Tunisia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release