Croatia vs Iran, Islamic Republic of: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Croatia
0 millions
in 2019
Iran, Islamic Republic of
0 millions
in 2022
Croatia rank
70th
Iran, Islamic Republic of rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Croatia
- Iran, Islamic Republic of
How they compare
Croatia currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Iran, Islamic Republic of, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 2 times across 13 shared years of data; in 2002 it was Iran, Islamic Republic of ahead.
Croatia ranks 70th and Iran, Islamic Republic of ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Across the 2 decades both report, Croatia averaged higher in 1 and Iran, Islamic Republic of in 1.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Croatia | Iran, Islamic Republic of | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 64.46 millions | 3,215 millions | 3,150 millions | Iran, Islamic Republic of |
| 2010s | 70.34 millions | 0 millions | 70.34 millions | Croatia |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Croatia or Iran, Islamic Republic of?
- Croatia, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Iran, Islamic Republic of as of 2019.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Croatia and Iran, Islamic Republic of?
- 0 millions, with Croatia ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Croatia and Iran, Islamic Republic of?
- 13 years are reported by both, from 2002 to 2019.
- How do Croatia and Iran, Islamic Republic of rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Croatia ranks 70th and Iran, Islamic Republic of ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release