Denmark vs Saint Lucia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Denmark
0 millions
in 2022
Saint Lucia
0 millions
in 2023
Denmark rank
70th
Saint Lucia rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Denmark
- Saint Lucia
How they compare
Denmark currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Saint Lucia, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 15 shared years of data; in 1994 it was Denmark ahead.
Denmark ranks 70th and Saint Lucia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Across the 4 decades both report, Denmark averaged higher in 3 and Saint Lucia in 1.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Denmark | Saint Lucia | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1990s | 461.33 millions | 15.87 millions | 445.46 millions | Denmark |
| 2000s | 514.42 millions | 1.85 millions | 512.58 millions | Denmark |
| 2010s | 272.25 millions | 11.17 millions | 261.09 millions | Denmark |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 35.4 millions | 35.4 millions | Saint Lucia |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Denmark or Saint Lucia?
- Denmark, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Saint Lucia as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Denmark and Saint Lucia?
- 0 millions, with Denmark ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Denmark and Saint Lucia?
- 15 years are reported by both, from 1994 to 2022.
- How do Denmark and Saint Lucia rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Denmark ranks 70th and Saint Lucia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release