Iran, Islamic Republic of vs Nepal: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Iran, Islamic Republic of
0 millions
in 2022
Nepal
0 millions
in 2015
Iran, Islamic Republic of rank
70th
Nepal rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Iran, Islamic Republic of
- Nepal
How they compare
Iran, Islamic Republic of currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Nepal, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 10 shared years of data; in 2001 it was Iran, Islamic Republic of ahead.
Iran, Islamic Republic of ranks 70th and Nepal ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Iran, Islamic Republic of has averaged higher in every one of the 2 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Iran, Islamic Republic of | Nepal | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 3,958 millions | 59.91 millions | 3,898 millions | Iran, Islamic Republic of |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Iran, Islamic Republic of or Nepal?
- Iran, Islamic Republic of, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Nepal as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Iran, Islamic Republic of and Nepal?
- 0 millions, with Iran, Islamic Republic of ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Iran, Islamic Republic of and Nepal?
- 10 years are reported by both, from 2001 to 2015.
- How do Iran, Islamic Republic of and Nepal rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Iran, Islamic Republic of ranks 70th and Nepal ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release