Lao People's Democratic Republic vs Uganda: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Lao People's Democratic Republic
0 millions
in 2014
Uganda
0 millions
in 2014
Lao People's Democratic Republic rank
70th
Uganda rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Lao People's Democratic Republic
- Uganda
How they compare
Lao People's Democratic Republic currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Uganda, a difference of 0 millions.
Across all 6 years both countries report, Uganda has been ahead every year.
Lao People's Democratic Republic ranks 70th and Uganda ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Lao People's Democratic Republic | Uganda | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Lao People's Democratic Republic or Uganda?
- Lao People's Democratic Republic, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Uganda as of 2014.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Lao People's Democratic Republic and Uganda?
- 0 millions, with Lao People's Democratic Republic ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Lao People's Democratic Republic and Uganda?
- 6 years are reported by both, from 2009 to 2014.
- How do Lao People's Democratic Republic and Uganda rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Lao People's Democratic Republic ranks 70th and Uganda ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release