Sierra Leone vs Saint Lucia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Sierra Leone
0 millions
in 2022
Saint Lucia
0 millions
in 2023
Sierra Leone rank
70th
Saint Lucia rank
70th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Sierra Leone
- Saint Lucia
How they compare
Sierra Leone currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Saint Lucia, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 12 shared years of data; in 2009 it was Sierra Leone ahead.
Sierra Leone ranks 70th and Saint Lucia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
Across the 3 decades both report, Sierra Leone averaged higher in 1 and Saint Lucia in 2.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Sierra Leone | Saint Lucia | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0.0675 millions | 0 millions | 0.0675 millions | Sierra Leone |
| 2010s | 0.0715 millions | 11.17 millions | 11.1 millions | Saint Lucia |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 35.4 millions | 35.4 millions | Saint Lucia |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Sierra Leone or Saint Lucia?
- Sierra Leone, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Saint Lucia as of 2022.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Sierra Leone and Saint Lucia?
- 0 millions, with Sierra Leone ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Sierra Leone and Saint Lucia?
- 12 years are reported by both, from 2009 to 2022.
- How do Sierra Leone and Saint Lucia rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Sierra Leone ranks 70th and Saint Lucia ranks 70th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release