Spain vs Saint Kitts and Nevis: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$
Spain
0 millions
in 2022
Saint Kitts and Nevis
0.8702 millions
in 2021
Spain rank
70th
Saint Kitts and Nevis rank
67th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ over time
- Spain
- Saint Kitts and Nevis
How they compare
Saint Kitts and Nevis currently reports 0.8702 millions against 0 millions in Spain, a difference of 0.8702 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 6 shared years of data; in 1995 it was Spain ahead.
Spain ranks 70th and Saint Kitts and Nevis ranks 67th of 149 countries.
Across the 3 decades both report, Spain averaged higher in 1 and Saint Kitts and Nevis in 2.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Spain | Saint Kitts and Nevis | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1990s | 269.04 millions | 1.55 millions | 267.49 millions | Spain |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 0.1143 millions | 0.1143 millions | Saint Kitts and Nevis |
| 2020s | 0 millions | 0.8702 millions | 0.8702 millions | Saint Kitts and Nevis |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$, Spain or Saint Kitts and Nevis?
- Saint Kitts and Nevis, at 0.8702 millions against 0 millions in Spain as of 2021.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$ between Spain and Saint Kitts and Nevis?
- 0.8702 millions, with Saint Kitts and Nevis ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Spain and Saint Kitts and Nevis?
- 6 years are reported by both, from 1995 to 2021.
- How do Spain and Saint Kitts and Nevis rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, ppp$?
- Spain ranks 70th and Saint Kitts and Nevis ranks 67th of 149 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release