Central African Republic vs Eswatini: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, US$
Central African Republic
0.7136 millions
in 2011
Eswatini
1.21 millions
in 2014
Central African Republic rank
70th
Eswatini rank
68th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, US$ over time
- Central African Republic
- Eswatini
How they compare
Eswatini currently reports 1.21 millions against 0.7136 millions in Central African Republic, a difference of 0.4964 millions.
That makes Eswatini's figure about 1.7 times Central African Republic's.
Across all 6 years both countries report, Eswatini has been ahead every year.
Central African Republic ranks 70th and Eswatini ranks 68th of 157 countries.
Eswatini has averaged higher in every one of the 2 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Central African Republic | Eswatini | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 0 millions | 9.53 millions | 9.53 millions | Eswatini |
| 2010s | 0.3568 millions | 1.77 millions | 1.42 millions | Eswatini |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, us$, Central African Republic or Eswatini?
- Eswatini, at 1.21 millions against 0.7136 millions in Central African Republic as of 2014.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, us$ between Central African Republic and Eswatini?
- 0.4964 millions, with Eswatini ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Central African Republic and Eswatini?
- 6 years are reported by both, from 2005 to 2011.
- How do Central African Republic and Eswatini rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, us$?
- Central African Republic ranks 70th and Eswatini ranks 68th of 157 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, US$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release