Syrian Arab Republic vs Togo: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, US$
Syrian Arab Republic
0 millions
in 2015
Togo
0 millions
in 2017
Syrian Arab Republic rank
74th
Togo rank
74th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, US$ over time
- Syrian Arab Republic
- Togo
How they compare
Syrian Arab Republic currently reports 0 millions against 0 millions in Togo, a difference of 0 millions.
The two have swapped places 1 time across 6 shared years of data; in 1992 it was Syrian Arab Republic ahead.
Syrian Arab Republic ranks 74th and Togo ranks 74th of 157 countries.
Syrian Arab Republic has averaged higher in every one of the 3 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Syrian Arab Republic | Togo | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1990s | 14.59 millions | 2.32 millions | 12.27 millions | Syrian Arab Republic |
| 2000s | 36.19 millions | 2.78 millions | 33.41 millions | Syrian Arab Republic |
| 2010s | 0 millions | 0 millions | 0 millions | — |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, us$, Syrian Arab Republic or Togo?
- Syrian Arab Republic, at 0 millions against 0 millions in Togo as of 2015.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, us$ between Syrian Arab Republic and Togo?
- 0 millions, with Syrian Arab Republic ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Syrian Arab Republic and Togo?
- 6 years are reported by both, from 1992 to 2015.
- How do Syrian Arab Republic and Togo rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, us$?
- Syrian Arab Republic ranks 74th and Togo ranks 74th of 157 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, US$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release