Andorra vs Côte d'Ivoire: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant
Andorra
26.99 millions
in 2023
Côte d'Ivoire
36.01 millions
in 2024
Andorra rank
51st
Côte d'Ivoire rank
48th
Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant over time
- Andorra
- Côte d'Ivoire
How they compare
Côte d'Ivoire currently reports 36.01 millions against 26.99 millions in Andorra, a difference of 9.02 millions.
That makes Côte d'Ivoire's figure about 1.3 times Andorra's.
Across all 14 years both countries report, Andorra has been ahead every year.
Andorra ranks 51st and Côte d'Ivoire ranks 48th of 147 countries.
Andorra has averaged higher in every one of the 3 decades both report.
Head to head by decade
| Decade | Andorra | Côte d'Ivoire | Difference | Ahead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000s | 39.27 millions | 0 millions | 39.27 millions | Andorra |
| 2010s | 51.18 millions | 3.1 millions | 48.08 millions | Andorra |
| 2020s | 37.45 millions | 0.7285 millions | 36.73 millions | Andorra |
Averages of every year both report within each decade.
Frequently asked questions
- Which has higher government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant, Andorra or Côte d'Ivoire?
- Côte d'Ivoire, at 36.01 millions against 26.99 millions in Andorra as of 2024.
- What is the difference in government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant between Andorra and Côte d'Ivoire?
- 9.02 millions, with Côte d'Ivoire ahead.
- How many years of comparable data are there for Andorra and Côte d'Ivoire?
- 14 years are reported by both, from 2006 to 2023.
- How do Andorra and Côte d'Ivoire rank globally for government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant?
- Andorra ranks 51st and Côte d'Ivoire ranks 48th of 147 countries.
- Where does this data come from?
- UNESCO Institute for Statistics, published as Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant PPP$ (millions). Statizoid refreshes it automatically from the source and publishes the full history for both places.
Individual pages
About this data
February 2026 Data Release